Who’se Episodes, Serials and Adventures?
Old Doctor Who

Over the few months we intend to chronicle every episode of old Who as we can, in the new episodes section here.

But only once we have worked our way through the back catalogue. Thats right, we are working our way through them to refresh our memories of what’s good/bad about them.

Each episode will feature a brief covering of the plot and as spoiler free a review – (as possible), of the serial itself.

We have started in earnest, by documenting the following 4 episodes but watch this space for more.

Reviews so far

Unearthly Child – 1963 – Hartnell.
Ark In Space – 1975 – Baker.
Genesis Of The Daleks – 1975 – Baker
The Five Doctors – 1983 – Davison.

Comments are closed.